Website Manager

  • America Sponsor
  • NPL-logo
  • Super Y Logo
  • Afc Sponsor Puma
  • Afc Sponsor Atlanta

AFC Board Members


 AFC Lightning
 Board of Directors
Position Name Email 
President Robert Sanford[email protected]
Board Member Hary Bottka [email protected]
Board Member Bryan McDermott [email protected]
Board Member Don Holder [email protected]
Board Member Mike Leedy [email protected] 
Board Member David Singler[email protected] 
 Club Contacts
 RegistrarSue Eutermoser [email protected] 
 Business ManagerTina Sanford [email protected]


Copyright © 2018 AFC Lightning
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In