• America Sponsor
  • NPL-logo
  • Super Y Logo
  • Afc Sponsor Puma
  • Afc Sponsor Atlanta

2017-18 Boys Select Team Directory

 2017 - 2018 AFC Lightning
 Boys Select Team Contact Information
          Team        
 Coach
Email      Team Administrator    
                     Email                   
 U12 USDA
 Chris Hall
 chrishall718@gmail.com  Christine Hepfinger  cmcmanus26@gmail.com
 
 U13 USDA Steve Muccillo stevemuccillo@aol.com Tiffin Mills tiffin@tiffinmills.com
 U13 Gold
 Brian Keese
 brian.keese2@gmail.com  John De Pilar  jdelpilar1@yahoo.com
j
 U14 USDA
 Jon Williams
 jon@afclightning.org  Bryan Cox  atlantacox@comcast.net
 U14 Gold Lou Forero cfp2b@yahoo.com Wendy Scarbrough scarbrough.wendy@gmail.com
 
 U15 Gold
 Jon Williams
 jon@afclightning.org  Randy Godfrey  southsiderandy@gmail.com 
 U15 Gold II  Steve Muccillo stevemuccillo@aol.com Christy Alcaraz calcaraz30@gmail.com
 U15 Red
 Miguel Galindo
 miguel@galindosoccer.com  Ramos Waldemar  waldemar74@hotmail.com
 
 U16 Gold
 Jon Williams
 jon@afclightning.org  Megan Millians  megan@millians.com
 U16 Red
 Miguel Galindo
 miguel@galindosoccer.com    
 
 U17 Gold
 Steve Muccillo
 stevemuccillo@aol.com  Corrie Lam  corrie.s.lam@gmail.com
 U17 Red
 Scotty Bearden
 scottybearden@gmail.com
   
 U17 Black Paul Costick p_costick@yahoo.com Christie Sanders christiesanders@scottmadden.com
 
 U18 Gold
 Pete Petersen
 PetePetersen@Clayton.edu  Claire Maldonado  clairemaldonado@msn.com
 U18 Red
 Robert Arteaga  robert73arteaga@gmail.com  Dawn Goins  doug-n-dawn@att.net
 
 U19 Gold
 Robert Arteaga  robert73arteaga@gmail.com  Jorge Yanar  jyanar@gmail.com
 
Copyright © 2017 AFC Lightning
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In