• America Sponsor
  • NPL-logo
  • Super Y Logo
  • Afc Sponsor Puma
  • Afc Sponsor Atlanta

2017-18 Girls Select Team Directory

 2017 - 2018 AFC Lightning
 Girls Select Team Contact Information
 Team Head Coach Email Team Admin
Email
U13 Gold Angelo Yokaris CoachAngelo@gmail.com Autumn Cheely acheely@bellsouth.net
U13 Red Miguel Galindo miguel@galindosoccer.com Robert Sanford robert@afclightning.org





U14 Gold Chris Davidovicz chris_davidovicz@yahoo.com Jen Chenette j.chennette@yahoo.com





U15 Gold Christian Dane christian@afclightning.org Shannon Duvall shannonduvall93@yahoo.com
U15 Red Chris Davidovicz chris_davidovicz@yahoo.com Amy Nixon amyvnixon@hotmail.com
U15 Black Glen Fox
glenfox425@gmail.com
Teresa Price price2920@gmail.com
U15 WhiteLou Forero
cfp2b@yahoo.com Jessica Davisemhay0212@gmail.com 





U16 Gold Angelo Yokaris CoachAngelo@gmail.com Tim Lotter tim.lotter@delta.com
U16 Red Justin O'Steen
osteenju@gmail.com Pam Griswold mpgris64@gmail.com





U17 Gold Chris Hall  chrishall718@gmail.com Eric Snell snell.eric@gmail.com
U17 Red Heath Hartley hhartley7777@comcast.net Charlie Marriaga cmarriaga@neogard.com
U17 Black
Aaron Buckaaron.buck8@gmail.comAmie Kiefferamk4276@gmail.com





U18 Gold Christian Danechristian@afclightning.org Lynn Edgeworth lynnedge25@gmail.com





U19 Gold Glen Fox glenfox425@gmail.com Hope Shavers hope101.hss@gmail.com
U19 Red
Wayne Gardner wayne.a.gardner@gmail.com
Michelle Flanagan michelle.flanagan@cowetaschools.net
 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 AFC Lightning
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement  Log In