Website Manager

  • America Sponsor
  • NPL-logo
  • Super Y Logo
  • Afc Sponsor Puma
  • Afc Sponsor Atlanta

2018-19 Girls Select Team Directory

 2018 - 2019 AFC Lightning
 Girls Select Team Contact Information
 Team Head Coach Email Team Admin
Email
13U Gold Chris Hall chrishall718@gmail.com Kim Anderson kimberlysanderson@icloud.com
13U Red Nacho Alcaraz nalcaraz33@gmail.com Deanna McKenna deannamckenna1@gmail.com





14U Gold Brian Messer brianmesser@afclightning.org Mike Hagans ahagans44@yahoo.com
14U Red Lou Forero  lou@afclightning.org Robert Sanford  robert@afclightning.org





15U Gold Chris Davidovicz chris_davidovicz@afclightning.org Jen Chenette j.chenette@yahoo.com
15U Red Justin O'Steen
osteenju@gmail.com  





16U Gold Christian Dane christian@afclightning.org Shannon Duvall shannonduvall93@yahoo.com
16U Red Chris Davidovicz
chris_davidovicz@afclightning.org
Amy Nixon amyvnixon@hotmail.com
16U Black Glen Fox
glenfox425@gmail.com
Teresa Price price2920@gmail.com
16U WhiteJustin O'Steen
osteenju@gmail.com Tiffany Hunttif.hunt@gmail.com





17U Gold Christian Dane  christian@afclightning.org Tim Lotter tim.lotter@delta.com
17U Red Donald Kirkland donald.kirkland1@gmail.com David Hallmark dbk0402@yahoo.com





U18 Gold Donald Kirklanddonald.kirkland1@gmail.com Christy Hunt christyhunt@charter.net
18U Red
Aaron Buckaaron.buck8@gmail.comAmie Kiefferamk4276@gmail.com
18U Black
Heath Hartleyhhartley7777@comcast.net Brandy Nelmsbrandy.nelms@gmail.com





19U Gold Glen Fox  glen@afclightning.org Cheri Matthews mom22tams@gmail.com
19U Red
Jeremiah Peavy libertylnl_llc@yahoo.com
Michelle Flanagan michelle.flanagan@cowetaschools.net
 
 
 
Copyright © 2018 AFC Lightning
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In